When robustness matters.

The seamless special coating. No rust. No breaking. No abrasion. No slipping.
The universal coating for all loading areas.
Die universelle KCN Beschichtung für alle Ladeflächen

Unimpressible: Polyurethane and Polyurea

Our coatings are exposed daily to adverse conditions and tough usage – no cause for us to panic.

The application possibilities of KCN
coating are almost unlimited.

Due to their outstanding features, these synthetic materials are versatile. Whether industry, architecture, vehicles, pick up and off-road sports or boats and accessories – our coating feels everywhere at home.

Regarding commercial vehicles, there are numerous ways to get a material and optical value: The seamless application of the coating prevents, among other things rust and scratches, and is also suitable for food delivery.

In the industrial sector the coating provides through its unique features, options that are otherwise hardly possible. Thus, for example, the coating of wooden loudspeaker boxes, molded parts made of foam, small metal parts right up to floors made of concrete is no problem. For each application there is the right product.

Read more details under the section: applications or look at the examples in the gallery. This shows you where a coating can be used.

Anything’s possible – the application possibilities

The application of our coating is almost unlimited.

Whether paint, metal, wood, concrete, fiberglass or polystyrene – the underground does not matter. By directly applying and the drying within seconds our coating is virtually independent of any form. The applications range from a pick up and food delivery to loudspeaker boxes to architectural design.


Zeller Straße 20
73271 Holzmaden

Telephone +49 (0)7023-15690-0
Fax +49 (0)7023-15690-15
Email: info@kcn.de


Against a small fee, we offer a collection and delivery service for vehicles within 100 km radius of our company. This service is also available for non-registered vehicles (temporary license plate on hand).

Just give us a call!



Follows us on Facebook

Wenn Robustheit zählt

Die nahtlose Spezialbeschichtung. Kein Rost. Kein Brechen. Kein Abrieb. Kein Rutschen.
Die universelle KCN Beschichtung für alle Ladeflächen

Durch nichts zu beeindrucken: Polyurethan und Polyurea

Die Beschichtungen sind täglich harten Bedingungen und knallharten Einsätzen ausgesetzt – Für uns kein Grund zur Beunruhigung.

Beschichtungen von KCN finden Sie – überall

Durch ihre hervorragenden Eigenschaften sind diese Kunststoffe vielseitig einsetzbar. Ob Industrie, Architektur, Transportfahrzeuge, Pick Up und Offroad-Sport oder Boote sowie Zubehör – Unsere Beschichtung fühlt sich überall wie zu Hause.

Allein für Nutzfahrzeuge bieten sich zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, den materiellen und optischen Wert zu erhalten: Die nahtlose Aufbringung der Beschichtung verhindert u.a. Rost und Kratzer und ist zudem für den Lebensmitteltransport geeignet.

Auch im industriellen Bereich bietet die Beschichtung durch Ihre einzigartigen Eigenschaften Möglichkeiten, die sonst verwehrt bleiben. So sind zum Beispiel Beschichtungen von Lautsprechern aus Holz, Formteilen aus Schaumstoff, Kleinteilen aus Metall bis hin zum Hallenboden aus Beton kein Problem. Für jede Anwendung gibt es das passende Produkt.

Lesen Sie unter Anwendungen, wo eine Beschichtung zum Einsatz kommen kann, oder sehen Sie sich die Beispiele in der Galerie an.

Geht nicht gibts nicht – die Anwendungsmöglichkeiten

Die Anwendungsmöglichkeiten unserer Beschichtung sind nahezu unbegrenzt.

Ob Lack, Metall, Holz, Beton, GFK oder Styropor der Untergrund spielt keine Rolle. Durch das direkte Aufsprühen und die Trocknung innerhalb weniger Sekunden ist unsere Beschichtung nahezu formunabhängig. Die Anwendungsgebiete reichen vom Pick Up und Lebensmitteltransport über Lautsprecherboxen bis hin zu architektonischer Gestaltung.

KONTAKT ZU UNS

KCN GmbH
Zeller Straße 20
D – 73271 Holzmaden

Telefon + 49 (0)7023-15690-0
Fax + 49 (0)7023-15690-15
Email: info@kcn.de

HOL- UND BRINGSERVICE

Ab sofort bieten wir gegen eine Gebühr einen Hol- und Bring-Service für Fahrzeuge an im Umkreis von ca. 100 km. Dieser Service ist auch für nicht zugelassene Fahrzeuge möglich (rotes Nummernschild vorhanden).

Rufen Sie uns einfach an!

SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook-find-us200pixel

Folgen Sie uns auf Facebook